IMP 042 | MICROFILM “AF127” [2xLP] Out now!


French visual post-rock mastodons are back with their fourth full-length album, a superb follow-up to the charming 2009 The Bay of Future Past. We are very excited to be part of this new 12-track chapter that marks another exquisite journey into Krautrock atmospheres and retro pop soundtracks.
01 Flying Guillotine  – Watch the Video
02 X’ploitation – Watch the Video
03 Icebar
04 Carnival – Watch the Video
05 Claude
06 The intruder
07 Stranden
08 Rio
09 Beauregard
10 Dpt.7
11 Wolf
12 Beneath the sea